MCom 100w

Writing Workshop

Spring 2015 hello

Welcome to the home page for MCOM 100W, section 2. We’re scheduled to meet in DBH 222 on Mondays and Wednesdays at 3 p.m.

While you’re here, please look around the site. On this blog, you’ll find the syllabus, class schedule and descriptions of the assignments, as well as links to resources that could help you prepare for and complete the assignments.

You’ll find my contact information and office hours on the instructor page.

Since I’m also the undergraduate adviser for the School of Journalism and Mass Communications, it can be difficult to get in to see me during my regular advising hours. So I will reserve the half hour immediately after our class (M/W 4:15-4:45 p.m.) to meet with you.

I’m always happy to help, so feel free to stop by or email me if you have a question about an assignment, or whatever, or if you run into a problem.

P.S. As of today, I still have a few spaces open in this class … probably because SJSU didn’t list it in the spring class schedule, so a lot of students don’t know it’s here. I will give preference to seniors.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

